Complete List Of Federal Universities In Nigeria (SchoolGuide) News

Welcome to schoolguide, kindly check this after reading!
  • Elon University Reviews And Overviews | History, Rankings And Academic Activities
  • SchoolGuide, is committed to informing Nigeria students, and today, we would love to list out all Federal Universities in Nigeria. Read Also: Universities in Ghana: Top 10 Universities In Ghana Complete List

    The main reason for researching and publishing this article today, is to inform and notify all Nigerians both in Nigeria and the diaspora, the list of Federal Universities located in Nigeria.

    See The Requirements To Study Architecture And The Job Opportunities In Nigeria

    List Of Federal Universities In Nigeria

    1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
    2. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
    3. Bayero University,Kano
    4. Federal University Gashua
    5. Federal University of Technology, Akure
    6. Federal University of Technology, Minna.
    7. Federal University of Technology, Owerri
    8. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
    9. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
    10. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State
    11. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
    12. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State
    13. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
    14. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
    15. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
    16. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
    17. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
    18. Federal University, Birnin Kebbi.
    19. Federal University, Gusau.
    20. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike
    21. Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola
    22. National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos.
    23. Nigerian Defence Academy,Kaduna
    24. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
    25. Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife
    26. Police Academy Wudil
    27. University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
    28. University of Agriculture, Makurdi.
    29. University of Benin
    30. University of Calabar
    31. University of Ibadan
    32. University of Abuja, Gwagwalada
    33. University of Ilorin
    34. University of Jos
    35. University of Lagos
    36. Usumanu Danfodiyo University
    37. University of Maiduguri
    38. University of Nigeria, Nsukka
    39. University of Port-Harcourt
    40. University of Uyo

    The above is a comprehensive list of federal Universities which is approved by the National University Commision (NUC). School guide loves You


    Our Resource Keywords On This Page

    • List of federal universities
    • Federal university of technology
    • University of technology
    • Federal universities in nigeria
    • List of federal

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *